Refund Policy
ICCRC and MARA AgentsRefund Policy
ISO 9001:2015
: +917207601601    :


General Skilled Migration (GSM)

  • Home -
  • General Skilled Migration

The aim of the Skilled Migration program is to attract highly skilled employable immigrants for Australia Immigration. It's the common form of migration to Australia and is our core area. There are several types of Skilled Migration visas. Here are the General Skilled Migration subclasses.

Skilled Independent Visa Subclass 189

This is the permanent visa option which doesn't require any sponsorship by a family/ relative or state/territory government.

Skilled Nominated Visa Subclass 190

This is a permanent visa option which requires nomination by an Australian State/Territory government.

Skilled Regional Provisional Subclass 489

This allows the visa holders to live in certain Australian areas. This provisional visa is valid for 4 years. You need to be nominated by a relative living in designated areas of Australia or by a state/territory.

Skilled Regional Subclass 887

The Skilled Regional Subclass visa type is the permanent stage of the Skilled Regional Provisional visa and you must live in the required Australian regions for 2 years to get eligible. You should work in the required region of Australia for full time for 12 months.

Graduate Temporary Subclass 485

The Graduate Temporary Visa is a type of work visa which an international student can obtain after completing 2 years of education in Australia.

Recognized Graduate Subclass 476

The Recognized Graduate Subclass 476 visa is an 18-month work visa for the current engineering graduates.

Call us today to get all details regarding the programs and your eligibility, or send your resume to to get a free assessment and evaluation.

Please contact AKKAM for more information and faster your visa application process. Know the success stories of clients who received a PR Visa in a very short duration with our help.