Refund Policy
ICCRC and MARA AgentsRefund Policy
ISO 9001:2015
: +917207601601    :


UK Tier System

  • Home -
  • UK Tier System

Tier 1:

In April 2011, the new UK Highly Skilled Tier was introduced. This new type of visa has replaced the Tier 1 General Visa, which was known as the Highly Skilled Migrant Program (HSMP). The UK Border Agency has stopped accepting Tier 1 (General) applications made from overseas since 23 December 2010.

Under the new Highly UK Skilled Tier Visa, entry in the UK would be open for entrepreneurs, investors and limited people under exceptional talent category. The new Tier 1 immigration system will concentrate on businessmen and people such as top scientists, artists and sports persons

From April 2011, only the limited few Entrepreneurs and Investors and people with Skilled Talents would only qualify under the new Highly Skilled Tier Visa and would make it to the UK.

Tier 2:

The Classes under this visa:

  • General: There is a sealing for applications for migrants will salaries under 1,50,000 while there is no such sealing for migrants with salaries above 1,50,000.

  • Priests: Ministers and priests of different faiths and communities

  • Sportsmen: For internationally acclaimed sportsmen/coaches with significant achievements in their respective fields

Intra company transfer: applicable for short or long tenure postings of staff trainees and training staff of a multinational organization having office in the country.